Weather in Memphis (Updated 16 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    94 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From NE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    7.29 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Memphis

      • 29 Aug, Mon 94 / 76 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 95 / 76 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 92 / 75 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 88 / 71 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 87 / 66 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 89 / 72 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 92 / 74 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 92 / 72 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 91 / 74 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments