Weather in Memphis (Updated 13 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    61 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From SW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    4.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Memphis

      • 2 Dec, Fri 61 / 42 °F
      • 3 Dec, Sat 50 / 43 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 49 / 43 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 54 / 46 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 58 / 41 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 52 / 26 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 38 / 24 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 39 / 25 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 44 / 35 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun

    Comments