Weather in Memphis (Updated 22 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From NW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    5.19 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Memphis

      • 24 Jan, Tue 51 / 36 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 63 / 53 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 57 / 34 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 46 / 30 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 50 / 32 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 47 / 30 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 43 / 32 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 52 / 39 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 53 / 36 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments