Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Memphis (Updated 10 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    34 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From N at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    5.16 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Memphis

      • 20 Jan, Sun 34 / 24 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 44 / 35 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 51 / 40 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 43 / 28 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 44 / 23 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 33 / 25 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 39 / 27 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 33 / 24 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 43 / 32 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue

    Comments