Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Memphis (Updated 20 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow Showers
    34 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From N at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    4.54 PM
  • Today

    Snow Showers
    34 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow Showers
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Memphis

      • 16 Nov, Fri 34 / 28 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 42 / 32 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 57 / 38 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 62 / 40 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 57 / 37 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 50 / 35 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 55 / 40 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 59 / 46 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat 55 / 45 °F
      • 25 Nov, Sun

    Comments